Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.30.48 AM
Crimson Tide hockey players, cheerleaders, coaches, and Everett High School administrators are pictured at the team’s awards banquet commemorating the program’s inaugural season as a member of the Northeastern Conference
Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.31.07 AM
SENIOR PLAYERS AND CHEERLEADERS — Back row, from left: Superintendent Frederick Foresteire, coach Tony Genualdo, Assistant Superintendent Kevin Shaw, Kevin O’Brien, head coach Erick Kainen, Brendan Calderon, Everett High Principal Erick Naumann, coach John LaCorcia, and Assistant Superintendent Charles Obremski. In front, from left: Coach Anthony Montenero, Ryan Colman, Myah Blauvelt, Cheerleadin head coach Valerie Ward, Victoria Arzola, cheerleading coach Holly Garcia, Angelina Falzone, Nathan Johnson, and Jason Cardinale.

Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.29.22 AM
Back row, from left: Assistant coaches John LaCorcia and Anthony Montenero, head coach Erick Kainen, Ryan Colman, Dominic Saia, assistant coach Tony Genualdo, and Alex Naumann. Middle row, from left: Nick Snook, Kevin O’Brien, Jason Cardinale, Brendna Calderon, Kaleigh Snook, Nathan Johnson, Antonio Bonanno, Brendan Currie, Brian Giannelli, and Jason Suppa. Front row, from left: Daineal Murray, David Saia, Brian Delorey, Matthew Barrett, Dante Masucci, DJ Schovanec, and Gill Bairos.
Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.31.28 AM
Assistant coach John LaCorcia presents the John LaCorcia Most Improved Player Award to senior Kevin O’Brien.
Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.31.47 AM
Assistant coach Anthony Montenero presents the Anthony Montenero Unsung Hero Award to sophomore Brian DeLorey.
Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.32.10 AM
Head coach Erick Kainen presents the Coach’s Award to senior defenseman Ryan Coleman
Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.32.23 AM
Goalie coach Anthony Genualdo presents the 2018 Brian R. Glinner MVP Award to senior goaltender Brendan Calderon
Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.30.11 AM
From left: Superintendent Frederick F. Foresteire, Assistant Superintendent Kevin Shaw, Best Defensive Forward Award winner and Northeastern Conference All Star Jason Cardinale, head coach Erick Kainen, EHS Principal Erick Naumann, and Assistant Superintendent Charles Obremski.
Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.29.43 AM
Seniors Nathan Johnson, Ryan Colman, Victoria Arzola, Kevin O’Brien, Myah Blauvelt, Brendan Calderon, Angelina Falzone, and Jason Cardinale.
Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.32.36 AM
Head coach Erick Kainen and award-winning junior forward Nick Snook.
Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.32.49 AM
Alicia Belluscio accepts the Most Valuable Cheerleader Award from Crimson Tide Assistant Coach Holly Garcia.
Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.33.23 AM
Unsung Hero Award winner Angelina Falzone and Assistant Coach Holly Garcia.
Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.33.37 AM
Senior cheerleaders Angelina Falzone, Victoria Arzola, and Captain Myah Blauvelt..
Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.33.12 AM
Myah Blauvelt accepts the Leadership Award from assistant coach Holly Garcia (left) and head coach Valerie Ward.
Screenshot 2018-04-05 at 12.34.04 AM
Joseph MacLaughlin presents the Lester S. MacLaughlin Award to Kaleigh Snook. The award is presented to the player who best exemplifies the qualities of perseverance, sportsmanship, and dedication to ice hockey


Leave a Reply